Evergreen Gas Co-op provides Natural Gas service to it’s members in parts of Brazeau County, Parkland County and the Town of Drayton Valley.

Pictured above is map that shows our franchise boundaries in Brazeau and Parkland County. We also serve parts of Drayton Valley on the West side of town that are not properly shown on the above map.

We share borders with TRL Gas Co-op and Ste. Anne Natural Gas Co-op on our northern boundary and West Parkland Gas Co-op and Buck Mountain Gas Co-op on our east boundary.

The Federation of Alberta Gas co-ops has an interactive map that includes more Gas co-ops in the province.